Questions, or to sign up for an event contact Joe,      jthompson@firestation30.org

DATE TIME EVENT LOCATION
Friday, September 21, 2018 3 – 4pm Lower Macungie Mom’s Group Tour Brandywine Station
Monday, October 8, 2018 10:30-11:30 Providence Children’s Leaning Center Grace Church
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 9 – 11:30am Hillside School Tour Brandywine Station
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 9 – 11:30am Wescosville Elem. 1st Grade Tour Wescosville Station
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 10am- 11am 1st Impressions Day Car Brandywine Station
Thursday, October 11, 2018 9 – 11:30am Willow Lane Elem. 1st Grade Tour Brandywine Station
Friday, October 12, 2018 9 – 11:30am Devine School, Macungie/Brookside Both Schools
Friday, October 12, 2018 10 – 11am Lehigh Children’s Academy Lehigh Children’s Academy
Saturday, October 13, 2018 8am – 2pm Open House Brandywine Station
Monday, October 15, 2018 10:30-11:30 Faith Pre-school Faith Church
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 10:00-11:00 Faith Pre-school Faith Church
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 10 – 11:30am Home School Tour Brandywine Station
Monday, October 22, 2018 10-11:30 First Impressions School Station Tour Brandywine Station
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 6 – 8pm Bethany  Trunk or Treat Bethany Macungie Campus
Friday, October 26, 2018 6:30-8:00 The Learning Experience Trunk or Treat 6687 Stein Way
Saturday, October 27, 2018 5-6pm Brookside Villa Halloween Parade 5381 Celia Dr, Wescosville, PA 18106
Saturday, October 27, 2018 5:30 – 6:00 Birthday Tour  Wescosville Station
Saturday, October 27, 2018 6 – 7pm Macungie Halloween Parade Macungie
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 5:30 – 6:15 Clearview Manor Parade 978 Treeline Dr, Allentown, PA 18103